Donald Trump’s Beauty And Health Secrets Revealed Plus His Most Egotistical Tweet Ever

trumphairdo Trump tweets:

@realdonaldtrump Just won the highest rated sanitary award in NY—an A-& food is great also. Trump Grill/ 57th & 5th

We know he’s flapped his lips about lots of issues but was this actually worth the time it took to write it? Or maybe it was to DT as he is a  noted germaphobe.

Life lesson here from Mr. Big Deal?  Brag about absolutely everything. Most Subway Sandwich Shops and pizzerias  in NYC are rated “A” as well.

Trump admits to  washing  his hands frequently and never goes anywhere without hand sanitizer. “I don’t use Purell, Purell is too sticky, but this other stuff [Super Sani-Cloth Germicidal Disposable Wipe] is great,” he says. I always carry a couple of them.”

Trump also revealed the styling secrets of  his cotton-candy tresses: dandruff shampoo and air drying.

“What I do is, wash it with Head and Shoulders,” Trump, 64, told Rolling Stone. “I don’t dry it, though. I let it dry by itself. It takes about an hour. Then I read papers and things.”

While his hair is air-drying, Donald watches tv for a bit and then styles it with a comb.

“I also watch TV…OK, so I’ve done all that,” Trump explains. “I then comb my hair. Yes, I do use a comb.

“Do I comb it forward? No, I don’t comb it forward. I actually don’t have a bad hairline. When you think about it, it’s not bad. I mean, I get a lot of credit for comb-overs. But it’s not really a comb-over. It’s sort of a little bit forward and back. I’ve combed it the same way for years. Same thing, every time.”

Billionaire real estate mogul Donald Trump, 64, washes his fluffy hair with dandruff shampoo and air-dries it.
Leave a Reply

